Summer 2015 REU begins June 1

Author: Marya Lieberman

Welcome to the undergraduate researchers who will participate in the Analytical Chemistry for the Developing World REU site!  

Manuel Pena, Sienna College
Janae Lee, IUSB
Jacquelyn Cali, Kean University
Bailey McCarthy Riley, Saginaw Valley State University (SVSU)
Dennis Muriuki, IUSB
Zechariah Pfaffenberger, Indiana Wesleyan University
Sarah Lyn Bliese, Hamline University
Diondra Dilworth, Harvard
Gabriel Gutierrez, Skidmore College
They will be joined at the end of June by four visiting faculty members from:
Hamlin University:  Prof. Deanna O'Donnell
Sienna College:  Prof. Kevin Rhoads
SVSU: Prof. Kyle Cissell
Aquinas: Prof. Beth Jensen