Class of 2015:

Here is the group on arrival in South Bend June 1st, 2015.   

Week 1 group photo

Front row:  Susan Zhu (UND DaVinci fellow), Jacqui Cali (Kean University), Janae Lee (Indiana University, South Bend), Diondra Dilworth (Harvard University), Prof. Marya Lieberman (UND), Bailey McCarthy (Saginaw Valley State University), and Sarah Bleise (Hamline University).  Back row:  Albert Vargas, UND SURF fellow), Zechariah Pfaffenberger (Indiana Wesleyan University), Dennis Muriuki (Indiana University, South Bend), Manny Pena (Sienna College), and Gabe Gutierrez (Skidmore College).  


Getting started in lab


Notre Dame campus


Poster session